Our Board

TransAlta Tri Leisure Centre

Meet our Board


The TransAlta Tri Leisure Centre is governed by a Board of Directors comprised of two public representatives and one elected official from each municipality. Each year, our Board members work together to make sure the TLC is and continues to be a champion of community involvement in the Tri-Municipal Region. 

Rob Hagg

Chair, Public Representative
Parkland County

Email: rhagg77@gmail.com

Jay Granley

Public Representative
City of Spruce Grove

Email: jsgranley@gmail.com

Michelle Thiebaud

Public Representative
City of Spruce Grove

Email: mthiebaud41@gmail.com

Todd Haist

Vice Chair, Public Representative
Town of Stony Plain

E-mail: thaist@dit.ca

Bryan Rabik

Public Representative
Parkland County

Email: bryan.rabik@icould.com

Roxanne Kits

Public Representative
Town of Stony Plain

Email:Roxanne_kits@yahoo.ca

Sally Kucher-Johnson

Elected Official
Parkland County

Email:sally.johnson@parkland.com

Erin Stevenson

Elected Official
City of Spruce Grove

Email: estevenson@sprucegrove.org

Justin Laurie

Elected Official
Town of Stony Plain

Email: jlaurie@stonyplain.com

About Us

Facilities

Programs