Our Board

TransAlta Tri Leisure Centre

Meet our Board


The TransAlta Tri Leisure Centre is governed by a Board of Directors comprised of two public representatives and one elected official from each municipality. Each year, our Board members work together to make sure the TLC is and continues to be a champion of community involvement in the Tri-Municipal Region. 

Jerry George

Chair, Town of Stony Plain
Public Representative

E-mail: jjergeo@yahoo.com

Jay Granley

City of Spruce Grove
Public Representative

Email: jsgranley@gmail.com

Daniel Beaton 

Chair, Public Representative
City of Spruce Grove

Email:ddbeaton@telus.net

Todd Haist

Public Representative
Town of Stony Plain

E-mail: thaist@dit.ca

Brenda Buchko

Vice-Chair, Public Representative
Parkland County

Email: bbuchko@edsgroup.ca

Rob Hagg 

Public Representative
Parkland County

Email: rhagg77@gmail.com

Sally Kucher-Johnson

Elected Official
Parkland County

Email:sally.johnson@parkland.com

Erin Stevenson

Elected Official
City of Spruce Grove

Email: estevenson@sprucegrove.org

Pat Hansard

Elected Official
Town of Stony Plain

Email:phansard@stonyplain.com

About Us

Facilities

Programs