Multi Colored Bar

Our Board

Meet our Board


The TransAlta Tri Leisure Centre is governed by a Part Nine Board comprised of two public representatives and one elected official from each municipality. Each year, our Board members work together to make sure the TLC is and continues to be a champion of community involvement in the Tri-Municipal Region. 

Gary Fulmore

Chair, Town of Stony Plain
Public Representative

E-mail:  gfulmore@hotmail.com

Greg Dewling

Vice-Chair, City of Spruce Grove
Public Representative

Email: gregdewling@gmail.com

Daniel Beaton 

Public Representative
City of Spruce Grove

Email:ddbeaton@telus.net

Lonnie Stewardson

Public Representative
Town of Stony Plain

E-mail: lonnieref@yahoo.com

Yvan Boutin

Public Representative
Parkland County

Email: yboutin@goodwill.ab.ca

Brenda McKinnon 

Public Representative
Parkland County

Email:bmckinnon@edsgroup.ca

Darrell Hollands

Elected Official
Parkland County

Email: dhollands@parklandcounty.com

Wayne Rothe

Elected Official
City of Spruce Grove

Email: wrothe@sprucegrove.org

Pat Hansard

Elected Official
Town of Stony Plain

Email: p.hansard@stonyplain.com

2014 Annual Report

2015 Annual Report

2016 Annual Report

2014 Financial Statements

2015 Financial Statements

Part Nine Memorandum of Agreement

2017:

2016:

2015:

2014:

About Us

Facilities

Programs